Welcome to the world SPIRIT&ART

The information on creativity of the author

About Us

About the author:

Artist's works are introduced in different styles, but the main tendency may be definitioned as postfovism with strong influence of impressionism, expressionism and minimalism. As a result of this confluence, an unigue author's style was created, which transmits dreamy atmosphere of author's pictures through bright colored decisions of shapes. All of the author's works are borned spontaneously, without prior idea, reflecting natural sequence of events and its emotional perception by artist through development of color energy, what allows visual and structure shapes of work to change for a whole creative process. Creating a shape's structure through color spectrum, the author creates picture's surface layer by layer. The color's transparent and the presence of air space allow spectator to fathom slimness of changing human and nature cycles, and many forms create the 'kaleidoscope' of energies, which owerflowing in each other, define harmonious integrity of completed picture. Combining different architectural elements with variety of shapes of nature landscape, mixing surrounding reality with dream, the author drags off spectator in the world of his own fantasy and feelings. The author's creative luggage includes 500 pictures, created by him in different times. Most of the works were created with butter on canvas by palette knife technique. An overwhelming amount of author's works is located in private collections.

The information:

Except already known tendencies in art, Jury Makeev works in new styles, called Spirituart and Symbolens, created by himself. Spirituart tendency introduces you a form of religious consciousness through any works of art, in core of which the author's interpretation of Spirit's beginning lies. All of uncanonical images of Spirit's world, created by combination of symbolism of energy interactions of ancient and modern methods are concerning this style. SymbolenS ( Symbolism of energies in space ). Style Symbolens - this connection of aesthetic visualisation and scientific knowledge in the field of interaction of energies. Most of the works were created with butter on canvas and the other part of author's works-with mixed technique and numerical graphics.

Definition of style Spirituart:

Spirituart tendency was created by Jury Makeev in 2000 since Christos Christmas as a result of personal search and self-perfection in creative and spirit. Spirituart tendency is an any self-expression in art, in core of which an author's interpretation of Spirit beginning of the universe lies. All of the author's uncanonical images of Spirit's world are concerning this tendency.
SPIRITUART :
The works of this genre include several tendencies:
1) Showing of the author's personal Spirit way and his interaction with surrounding Spirit's world;
2) An opening of reason-evidence communications between Spirit's and physical worlds;
3) The author's understanding and representation of Supreme Spirit Spheres.
Part of the works was created with mixed technique and numerical graphics.





Box-envelope

Box-envelope with reproductions of pictures. In 25 sheets with reproductions of pictures and 2 sheets with the description, are a text English translation. The size of a box and sheets: 17,5 х 19,5см. Paper-Digital Color Printing/210g/France. To reserve a box-envelope it is possible having sent the demand on e-mail: makferson@yandex.ru

Casket with wings

Ps
Box-envelope
Box-envelope with reproductions of pictures.


www.000webhost.com

Добро пожаловать в мир SPIRIT&ART

Информация о направлениях в творчестве автора

About Us

Об авторе:

Автор Макеев Юрий представляет работы в стиле постфовизм. Всего в материале написано 500 картин. В начале создания нового произведения не существует никакого специального замысла и все происходит спонтанно, в процессе наложения краски, автор предоставляет энергии цвета самой развиваться в рамках естественности. Это позволяет визуальным и структурным формам работы видоизменяться с самого начала процесса и до его окончания. Выстраивая структуру формы через цветовой спектр, автор создает поверхность картины, слой за слоем. Прозрачность цвета и наличие воздушного пространства в работе создают слои, которые как-бы приглашают, войти в форму изменяющихся человеческих и естественных сезонных циклов. Множество форм создают "калейдоскоп" энергий, которые перетекая одна в другую, создают гармоничную целостность в завершенной картине. Используя различные элементы архитектуры, разнообразие берегов, лесов и холмистой местности, чтобы создать окружающую среду, автор переплетает действительность с мечтой в мире своей фантазии, которая заинтриговывает зрителя. Его стиль в основном можно рассматривать, как постфовизм, с сильным влиянием импрессионизма, экспрессионизма и минимализма, уникальный стиль, который имеет тенденцию рассказывать нам историю через яркие цветовые решения формы и мечтательной атмосферы его картин. Все картины в материале написаны в технике - "мастихин". Большинство авторских работ находится в частных коллекциях.

Информация:

Художник является родоначальником стилей Spirituart и Symbolens! В стиле Spirituart автор анонсирует форму религиозного сознания. Направление Spirituart - это любое произведение в искусстве, где в основе лежит авторская интерпретация Духовного начала. К направлению относятся все авторские неканонические изображения Духовного мира. SymbolenS ( Symbolism of energies in space ). Стиль Symbolens - это соединение эстетических визуализаций и научных знаний в области взаимодействия энергий. В своих работах автор смешивает символику энергетических взаимодействий древних и современных методов. Часть работ выполнена в материале, смешанная техника и цифровой графике.

Определение:

Направление Spirituart рождено автором в 2000 году от рождества Х.R. Часть работ выполнена в материале, смешанная техника, и цифровой графике.
Направление SPIRITUART - это любое самовыражение в искусстве, где в основе лежит авторская интерпретация Духовного начала мироздания. Творчество художника отображает несколько аспектов:
1) Индивидуальная демонстрация Духовного пути автора и взаимодействие его с окружающим миром Духа.
2) Транскрипция автора причинно-следственных связей Духовного мира и физического.
3) Авторское понимание и отображение Высших Духовных Сфер!
К направлению относятся все авторские неканонические изображения Духовного мира.





Коробка с репродукциями.

Коробка-конверт с репродукциями картин. Внутри 25 листов с репродукциями картин и 2 листа с описанием, есть английский перевод текста. Размер коробки и листов: 17,5 х 19,5см. Бумага-Digital Color Printing/210g/France. Заказать коробку-конверт можно отправив заявку на e-mail: makferson@yandex.ru

Casket with wings

Ps
Шкатулка с крыльями
коробка-конверт с репродукциями


www.000webhost.com